Investors

Analyst Coverage

Arizona Mining Inc. is covered by the analysts listed below. Any estimates, opinions or forecasts made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent the estimates, opinions or forecasts of Arizona Mining Inc. or its executives. Arizona Mining Inc. does not transmit analyst reports. Please contact analysts directly to obtain the desired information.

RBC Capital Markets
Sam Crittenden
sam.crittenden@rbccm.com
1 (416) 842-7840

National Bank Financial
Shane Nagle
shane.nagle@nbc.ca
1 (416) 869-7936

Scotia Capital Inc.
Trevor Turnbull
trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com
1 (416) 863-4727

TD Securities Inc.
Craig Hutchison
craig.hutchison@tdsecurities.com
1 (416) 982-3474

BMO Capital Markets
Alex Terentiew
1 (416) 359-6319

Canaccord Genuity
Dalton Baretto
dbaretto@canaccordgenuity.com
1 (416) 869-7380

CIBC Capital Markets
Oscar Cabrera
Oscar.Cabrera@cibc.com
1 (416) 956-3725

Raymond James
Brian MacArthur
1 (416) 777 4914
brian.macarthur@raymondjames.ca

Email Signup

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Email Signup

Sign up for the latest news and updates